TCU Retirees’ Association

MISSION STATEMENT

The Texas Christian University Retirees’ Association exists to provide opportunities for fellowship, to promote lifelong learning, to advocate for fair benefits, to recognize the accomplishments of its members, and to strengthen the relationship between the retirees and the University.

 

OfficersRepresentatives-at-Large
Other members of the Executive Council
President
Stan Hagadone
972-393-8688
214-893-7551 cell
j.hagadone@tcu.edu
Archivist
Phyllis Allen
817-423-3719
p.allen@tcu.edu

UCAC Representative
Linda Moore
817-924-5330
l.moore@tcu.edu
Vice President
Larry Adams
817-926-7314
l.adams@tcu.edu
Columnist
Carolyn Cagle
682-552-2130.
c.cagle@tcu.edu
Membership Chair
Janet George Herald
817-924-1331
jgherald@gmail.com
Secretary
Donna Johnson
817-927-4620
d.m.johnson@tcu.edu
Membership List Master
Judy Groulx
817-366-5333
j.groulx@tcu.edu
Communications Chair
DeVonna Tinney
d.tinney@tcu.edu
817-294-5044
Treasurer
Victor Belfi
817-923-2450
v.belfi@tcu.edu
Will Stallworth
817-346-8485
w.stallworth@tcu.edu
Health and Wellness Chair
Manfred Reinecke
m.reinecke@tcu.edu
Past President
Kirk Downey
972-863-3628 or 214-632-0317
k.downey@tcu.edu
Broc Sears, Designer
Department of Strategic Communication
Bob Schieffer College of Communication
817-257-5052
b.sears@tcu.edu
TCURA email address: TCURA@tcu.edu
Newsletter
Doug Newsom, Editor
817-732-2901
d.newsom@tcu.edu
Webmaster of www.tcura.tcu.edu
Curby Alexander
Curby.Alexander@tcu.edu