Test Table

OfficersRepresentatives-at-Large
Other members of the Executive Council
President
Larry Adams
817-926-7314 or
817-965-6655 cell
l.adams@tcu.edu
Archivist
Phyllis Allen
817-423-3719
p.allen@tcu.edu

UCAC Representative
Linda Moore
817-924-5330
l.moore@tcu.edu
Vice President
Janet George Herald
817-360-1061
jgherald@gmail.com
Columnist
Carolyn Cagle
682-552-2130.
c.cagle@tcu.edu
Membership Chair
Julie Baker
817-938-6318
j.baker@tcu.edu
Secretary
Donna Johnson
817-927-4620
d.m.johnson@tcu.edu
Membership List Master
Judy Groulx
817-366-5333
j.groulx@tcu.edu
Communications Chair
Chuck Lamb
817-939-5715
c.lamb@tcu.edu
Treasurer
Wendy Crowley
817-657-6687
wencro@aol.com
Webmaster of www.tcura.tcu.edu
Curby Alexander
Curby.Alexander@tcu.edu
Health and Wellness Chair
Kirk Downey
972-863-3628 or
214-632-0317 cell
k.downey@tcu.edu
Past President
Stan Hagadone
972-393-8688 or
214-893-7551 cell
j.hagadone@tcu.edu
Broc Sears, Designer
Department of Strategic Communication
Bob Schieffer College of Communication
817-257-5052
b.sears@tcu.edu
Development Coordinator
DeVonna Tinney
817-294-5044
d.tinney@tcu.edu
TCURA email address: TCURA@tcu.edu
Newsletter
Maggie B. Thomas, Editor
817-926-6922 or
817-690-3936 cell
m.b.thomas@tcu.edu